Marketing Strategies for Privacy-First Advertising – Part 1

Marketing Strategies for Privacy-First Advertising - Part 1 JuneJun 02 2021 12:00 America/Los_Angeles
Social - Paid

Marketing Strategies for Privacy-First Advertising

Join the Facebook team and industry experts for a two-part virtual event series, Marketing Strategies for Privacy-First Advertising to learn how marketers can evolve their strategies for the era of privacy-first advertising. These two virtual events will help guide you through the recent and evolving changes in the ad ecosystem and how you can take action. We recommend attending both part 1 and part 2.

Part 1: Wednesday, June 2nd at 12:00PM PST | 2:00PM CST | 3:00PM EST

  • The impact of privacy changes on your team's strategy and operations
  • How to think about campaign optimization in the privacy-first era of ads
  • Ways you can evolve your measurement approach
  • Insights on enabling personalization in a privacy-first world

Part 2: Wednesday, June 9th at 12:00PM PST | 2:00PM CST | 3:00PM EST

  • Paths to Conversions API integration for your business
  • How Facebook Marketing Partners can help you connect data across the entire customer journey
  • How advertisers are future-proofing their businesses
Import to Google Calendar
  • Schedule
  • Guests
  • Attendance
  • Forecast
  • Comments

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Today stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Date

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by openweathermap.org